top of page

College and University:

Auburn University

Columbus State University

Emory University

Georgia Institute of Technology

Georgia State University

Gwinnett Technical College

Gordon State College

University of Georgia

University of West Georgia


Independent Schools:

Atlanta Girls School

The Church at Wieuca Day School

Globe Academy

Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School

St. Benedict's Episcopal Day School

The Westminster Schools



Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

General Services Administration

11th Circuit Court of Appeals

United States District Court for the Middle District of Georgia


Georgia Building Authority

Board of Regents/University System of Georgia

Georgia Department of Natural Resources

Georgia State Properties Commission

Georgia State Finance and Investment Commission


Atlanta-Fulton Public Library System

Athens-Clarke County, GA

City of Alpharetta, GA

City of Bogart, GA

City of Newnan, GA

City of Sandy Springs, GA

DeKalb County, GA

Forsyth County, GA

Fulton County, GA

Manatee County, FL



AIA Atlanta | AIA Georgia

Dewberry Capital

ENGAGE Technology Incubator

Kim King Associates

Miller Lowery Developments

Roark Capital Group

Sapna Foods

Spirit Airlines

Third Rail Studios


All Saints Episcopal Church

Berean Christian Church

Central Baptist Church of Newnan, GA

The Church at Wieuca

Christ Church Frederica

Congregation Children of Israel Athens

Dublin United Methodist Church

Emmanuel Episcopal Church

Episcopal Church of the Epiphany

First Presbyterian Church of Atlanta

Glenn Memorial United Methodist Church

Grace Episcopal Church of Gainesville

Holy Comforter Episcopal Church

Holy Trinity Episcopal Church

Impact Church

Lakeview Seventh-day Adventist Church

Our Lady of Mercy Catholic Church
Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic Church

Sandersville United Methodist Church

St. Benedict's Episcopal Church

St. Columba Episcopal Church

St. George Episcopal Church

St. James Episcopal Church

St. Martin's Episcopal Church

St. Mary & Martha Episcopal Church

St. Nicholas Episcopal Church

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens



Alpharetta Arts Center

Atlanta History Center – Margaret Mitchell House

Atlanta History Center – Cyclorama   Concept Design

Atlanta History Center – Main Campus Feasibility Studies

Cedartown Coca Cola Museum

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta Museum

Fernbank Museum of Natural History

Georgia State History Museum

Gwinnett Environmental & Heritage Center

Market House Museum

River Discovery Center

Rome Area History Museum

Sandy Springs Cultural Center



Palmetto Library

Avis G. Williams Toco Hills Library

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ingram Library at UWG

Hightower Collaborative Learning Center and Library



Callaway Gardens

Chastain Park Conservancy

Chattahoochee Nature Center

City of Auburn, AL

City of Cedartown, GA

City of Johns Creek, GA

Don Carter State Park

National Park Service – Southeast Regional IDIQ

Robinson Nature Preserve NEST

Sandy Creek Nature Center

Sawnee Mountain Preserve

Stone Mountain Nature Center

ASHRAE Headquarters

ASHRAE Headquarters

bottom of page